a2a94dd606 · 上傳檔案到 'apiCloud' · Updated 2026-03-11 04:27:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?