eaef697ef2 · 改為依 db 參數切換 (use x_db) · Updated 2026-04-17 15:38:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?